Arkansas House District 96

Arkansas House District 96 encompasses the eastern third of Benton County, stretching from the Missouri border to the Washington County line. Most of Beaver Lake lies within the district, as well as Hobbs State Park and historic War Eagle Mill.

Find out if your address falls within District 96. Visit this GIS Find My District link from and type in the address associated with your voter registration.


About the Communities

Eastern portions of Springdale, Lowell, Avoca, and Downtown Rogers lie within the district. Lake communities of Hickory Creek, Monte Ne, Prairie Creek, and Lost Bridge Village also fall within the district, as well as towns of Garfield and Gateway.